My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Mass, for 4 part chorus and orchestra, op. 147.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library M2010.S386 op.147 37684000242279 MiniScores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: miniature score (110 p.)
  • Publisher: New York : Edwin F. Kalmus, [196-?]
Subject: Masses > Scores

Additional Resources