My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Ready steady go!. volume two [videorecording] / Dave Clark (London) Limited.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (LaserVision CLV) : sd., b&w ; 12 in.
  • Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Pioneer Artists, 1985.

Content descriptions

General Note: Extended play.
Videodisc release of original performances from British TV show in the 1960's.
Formatted Contents Note: Twist and shout -- She loves you -- I get around -- When I grow up -- Can I get a witness -- Losing you -- Dancing in the street -- I'm going to be strong -- I love you Baby -- Baby, I need your lovin' -- Walkin' the dog --Stagger Lee -- Whole lot of shakin' -- I got you Babe -- Shout and shimmy --Bits and pieces -- Can't you see that she's mine?
Participant or Performer Note: The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Marvin Gaye, Dusty Springfield, Martha and the Vandellas, Gene Pitney, Freddie and the Dreamers, P.J. Proby, Fourmost, Rufus Thomas, Isley Brothers, Jerry Lee Lewis, Rolling Stones, The Who, Dave Clark Five.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980
Rock music > 1961-1970

Additional Resources