My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Fresh Live Cream [videorecording] / Castle Music Pictures.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Media Center DVD 109 37684000394849 Media Center Desk Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (73 min.) sd., b&w with col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Chatsworth, Calif. : Castle Music Pictures : 1993.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Produced by Martin Baker and Jennie Baker.
Digital Versatile Disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Spoonful -- I feel free -- Tales of brave Ulysses -- We're going wrong -- Anyone for tennis -- Sunshine of your love -- I'm so glad -- Politician -- White room -- Toad.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Executive producer, Geoffrey Kempin ; production co-ordinator, Lesley Evans ; producers, Martin Baker & Jennie Baker ; director, Martin Baker ; interviewer and archive consultant, John Platt.
Participant or Performer Note:
Eric Clapton, guitar ; Jack Bruce, bass ; Ginger Baker, drums.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD ; stereo ; NTSC.
Subject: Guitar music (Rock)
Rock music > 1961-1970

Additional Resources