My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Concerto for French horn no. 3 : (Köchel no. 447) / W. A. Mozart ; arr. and adapted, with a new cadenza, for horn in F by Max Pottag.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library M1029.M69 K.447 37684000129823 Quiet Room Scores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 piano score (27 p.) + 1 part (7 p.) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : C. Fischer, c1942.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Specifies optional cuts which can reduce performance time from 18'25" to 12'30".
Subject: Concertos (Horn) > Solo with piano

Additional Resources