My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Concerto for clarinet and string orchestra, with harp and piano / Aaron Copland.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library M1124.C66 1952 37684001068093 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: miniature score (42 p.) ; 19 cm.
  • Publisher: London : Boosey & Hawkes, 1952.

Content descriptions

General Note: Duration: 17 min., 30 sec.
Subject: Concertos (Clarinet with string orchestra) > Scores

Additional Resources