My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Oscar Peterson : classic trio performances : a step-by-step breakdown of the piano styles and techniques of a jazz virtuoso / by Todd Lowry.

Lowry, Todd (Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library MT239 .L68 O83 2009 37684001058975 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Main Library MT239 .L68 O83 2009 37684001058974 Library Stacks Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780634089909
  • ISBN: 0634089900
  • Physical Description: 56 p. of music ; 31 cm. + 1 sound disc (digital ; 4 3/4 in.)
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, c2009.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Cheek to cheek -- C-Jam blues -- Come rain or come shine -- Do nothin' till you hear from me -- Don't get around much anymore -- The girl from Ipanema (Garota de Ipanema) -- I got it bad and that ain't good -- Indiana (Back home again in Indiana) -- The lady is a tramp -- Lover -- My one and only love -- Quiet nights of quiet stars (Corcovado) -- Take the "A" train -- That old black magic.
Subject: Peterson, Oscar, 1925-2007
Piano music (Jazz) > Methods > Self-instruction.

Additional Resources