My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Bach for marimba : for 2, 3 and 4 mallet solos / arr. by James L. Moore.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library M175.X6 B23 1974 37684000869949 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 23 p. ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Delevan, N.Y. : Kendor Music, c1974.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Minuet in G.--A mighty fortress is our God.--Air for the G string.--Chorale, Kom susser Tod.--Presto from Sonata in G minor.--Jesu, joy of man's desiring.--1st movement from Concerto in A minor.--Fugue from Sonata in A minor. Toccata from Toccata and fugue in D minor.--1st movement from Brandenberg [sic] Concerto no. 2.
Subject: Marimba music, Arranged.

Additional Resources