My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Brandenburg concerto : no. 2, F major, BWV 1047 / Johann Sebastian Bach ; foreword by Roger Fiske.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library M1040.B23 B72 1976 37684000057610 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: x p., miniature score (36 p.) ; 19 cm.
  • Publisher: London : E. Eulenburg ; c1976.

Content descriptions

General Note: "Edition Eulenburg, no. 257."
Concertino: trumpet, recorder, oboe, and violin.
Subject: Concerti grossi > Scores

Additional Resources