My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

FAIREST ISLE - Timeless Music of Purcell [electronic resource]

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2007]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Purcell, Henry.
PERFORMERS: Dyer, Paul / Walker, Antony / Lancaster, Geoffrey (conductor) ; Cantillation (chorus) ; Graham Ashton Brass Ensemble / Sirius Ensemble / Tasmanian Symphony Chamber Players (ensemble) ; Australian Brandenburg Orchestra / Antipodes Orchestra ; Bennett, Stephen (bass) / Campbell, Fiona (mezzo-soprano) / Champ, John (piano) / Kent, Linda (harpsichord) / Lacey, Genevieve (recorder) / Macliver, Sara (soprano) / McGuire, Marshall (harp) / McMahon, Paul (tenor) / Russell, Sally-Anne (mezzo-soprano)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources