My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

BRITTEN [electronic resource] : Albert Herring.

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2007]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Britten, Benjamin.
PERFORMERS: Hickox, Richard (conductor) ; City of London Sinfonia ; Bonner, Yvette (soprano) / Bottone, Rebecca (voice) / Bullock, Susan (soprano) / Burgess, Sally (mezzo-soprano) / Collins, Anne (mezzo-soprano) / Evans, Rebecca (soprano) / Gilchrist, James (tenor) / Monk, Gregory (voice) / Opie, Alan (baritone) / Richardson, Stephen (bass) / Stephen, Pamela Helen (mezzo-soprano) / Tear, Robert (tenor) / Williams, Roderick (baritone)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources