My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

DALEWOOL AUCKLAND BRASS [electronic resource] : Variations.

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2008]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Carmichael, Hoagy / Sparke, Philip / Foster, Stephen C. / Pinkard, Maceo / Psathas, John / Alnaes, Frode.
PERFORMERS: Weeks, Nigel (conductor) ; Dalewool Auckland Brass (ensemble) ; Emmerik, Matthew van (euphonium) / Large, Andrew (cornet) / Sulusi, Leni (xylophone) / Bremner, David (trombone)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources