My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

MORRIS [electronic resource] : 14 Little Piano Pieces / On the Go / Still / Meandering River / About the Same / Out and Out.

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2008]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Morris, Robert.
PERFORMERS: Fang-Tzu Liu, Solungga (piano) / Gythfeldt, Marianne (clarinet) / Kampmeier, Margaret (piano) / Morris, Robert (computer)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources