My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

DVORAK, A [electronic resource] : Symphony No. 8 / SCHUBERT, F.: Symphony No. 6 (Dresden Staatskapelle, Blomstedt)

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note: Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note: Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note: WORKS OF: Schubert, Franz / Dvorak, Antonin.
PERFORMERS: Blomstedt, Herbert (conductor) ; Dresden Staatskapelle.
System Details Note: Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources