My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

MONTEVERDI, C [electronic resource] : Orfeo (L') (arr. H. Striehl) [Opera] (Meili)

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Monteverdi, Claudio.
PERFORMERS: Koch, Helmut (conductor) ; Berlin Radio Solistenvereinigung (chorus) ; Berlin Chamber Orchestra ; Lammers, Gerda (soprano) / Hausmann, Josef (tenor) / Fleischer, Eva (alto) / Kahl, Werner (bass) / Michaelis, Bernhard (tenor) / Krebs, Helmut (tenor) / Trotschel, Elfriede (soprano) / Meili, Max (tenor) / Hauck, Walter (baritone) / Raker, Gerhard (bass)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources