My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

MOZART, W.A [electronic resource] : Opera Highlights.

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus.
PERFORMERS: Fricke, Heinz / Suitner, Otmar / Pommer, Max / Masur, Kurt (conductor) ; Dresden State Opera Chorus / Berlin State Opera Chorus (chorus) ; Berlin Staatskapelle / Dresden Staatskapelle / Leipzig Radio Symphony Orchestra / Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra ; Stewart, Thomas (baritone) / Schreier, Peter (tenor) / Rothenberger, Anneliese (soprano) / Guden, Hilde (soprano) / Mill, Arnold van (bass) / Dickie, John (tenor) / Pape, Rene (bass) / Burmeister, Annelies (alto) / Adam, Theo (bass) / Apreck, Rolf (tenor) / Vulpius, Jutta (soprano) / Geszty, Sylvia (soprano) / Lear, Evelyn (soprano) / Casapietra, Celestina (soprano) / Hruba-Freiburger, Venceslava (soprano) / Schellenberger, Dagmar (soprano) / Mathis, Edith (soprano) / Prey, Hermann (bass-baritone) / Forster, Jurgen (tenor) / Ronisch, Rosemarie (soprano)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources