My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

MOZART, W.A [electronic resource] : Nozze di Figaro (Le) (The Marriage of Figaro) (Sung in German) [Opera] (Suitner)

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note: Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note: Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note: WORKS OF: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus.
PERFORMERS: Suitner, Otmar (conductor) ; Dresden State Opera Chorus (chorus) ; Dresden Staatskapelle ; Schreier, Peter (tenor) / Prey, Hermann (baritone) / Berry, Walter (baritone) / Vogel, Siegfried (bass) / Forster, Jurgen (tenor) / Guden, Hilde (soprano) / Ollendorff, Fritz (bass) / Burmeister, Annelies (alto) / Ronisch, Rosemarie (soprano) / Mathis, Edith (soprano) / Rothenberger, Anneliese (soprano)
System Details Note: Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources