My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

ALBERT, E. d' [electronic resource] : Tiefland [Opera] (Schmitz)

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note: Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note: Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note: WORKS OF: Albert, Eugen d'
PERFORMERS: Schmitz, Paul (conductor) ; Dresden State Opera Chorus (chorus) ; Dresden Staatskapelle ; Ronisch, Rosemarie (soprano) / Kuhse, Hannelore (soprano) / Leib, Gunther (baritone) / Koziel, Jola (soprano) / Hoppe, Heinz (tenor) / Gutstein, Ernst (baritone) / Adam, Theo (bass) / Vogel, Siegfried (bass) / Wenglor, Ingeborg (soprano) / Prenzlow, Gertraud (alto) / Neukirch, Harald (tenor)
System Details Note: Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources