My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

DESSAU, P [electronic resource] : Einstein [Opera] (Suitner)

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Dessau, Paul.
PERFORMERS: Suitner, Otmar (conductor) ; Berlin State Opera Chorus (chorus) ; Berlin Staatskapelle ; Adam, Theo (bass) / Burmeister, Annelies (alto) / Ritzmann, Martin (tenor) / Springer, Ingeborg (alto) / Vulpius, Jutta (soprano) / Siebenschuh, Erich (narrator) / Frohlich, Gunther (baritone) / Rehm, Kurt (tenor) / Siebenschuh, Erich (baritone) / Gruber, Ernst (tenor) / Kurth, Gunther (tenor) / Katterfeld, Hannerose (mezzo-soprano) / Jahn, Sieglinde (soprano) / Leib, Gunther (baritone) / Prenzlow, Gertraud (alto) / Pawlik, Sylvia (soprano) / Olesch, Peter (bass) / Neukirch, Harald (tenor) / Frohlich, Gunther (narrator) / Gruber, Ernst (narrator) / Reeh, Heinz (baritone) / Lunow, Horst (baritone) / Bindszus, Peter (tenor) / Schreier, Peter (tenor) / Witte, Erich (tenor) / Dessau, Paul (narrator) / Suss, Reiner (bass) / Schaller, Edda (mezzo-soprano) / Hoff, Renate (soprano) / Moye, Horst (narrator) / Arndt, Joachim (tenor)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources