My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

HANDEL, G.F [electronic resource] : Hercules (Sung in German) [Oratorio] (Hauschild)

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Handel, George Frideric.
PERFORMERS: Hauschild, Wolf-Dieter (conductor) ; Leipzig Radio Chorus (chorus) ; Leipzig Radio Symphony Orchestra ; Buchner, Eberhard (tenor) / Soffel, Doris (mezzo-soprano) / Dijkstra, Hebe (mezzo-soprano) / Vogel, Reinhart (harpsichord) / Sommerfeld, Andreas (bass) / Klug, Peter (viola da gamba) / Kaltofen, Gisela (soprano) / Lovaas, Kari (soprano) / Polster, Hermann Christian (bass) / Zahn, Dieter (double bass) / Tomaszewski, Rolf (bass)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources