My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

PUCCINI, G [electronic resource] : Tosca (Sung in German) [Opera] (Woytowicz)

Image of item
Software and video games Software and video games

Electronic resources

Record details

  • Publisher: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services Ltd., [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Available through Naxos Music Library
Streaming audio.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Access restricted to subscribers.
Participant or Performer Note:
WORKS OF: Puccini, Giacomo.
PERFORMERS: Stein, Horst (conductor) ; Berlin Deutsche Opera House Choir (chorus) ; Berlin Staatskapelle ; Konya, Sandor (tenor) / Suss, Reiner (bass) / Leib, Gunther (bass) / Wein, Michael (boy soprano) / Enders, Werner (tenor) / Kaphahn, Hellmuth (bass) / Woytowicz, Stefania (soprano) / Borg, Kim (bass)
System Details Note:
Minimum system requirements: MS Windows 98SE, 2000, XP with MS IE 6.0 / Mozilla 1.7.1 / FireFox 1PR / Netscape 7.1 / Opera 7.53 and Media Player 9.0 / 10.0.
Mode of Access: World Wide Web browser.
Subject: Music > Computer network resources.

Additional Resources