My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Brandenburg concerto no. 6 [in] b-[flat] major [music] / J.S. Bach ; newly revised by Christa Landon.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library M1040.B23 B76 37684000059517 MiniScores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 miniature score (44 p.) ; 19 cm.
  • Publisher: London : Universal Edition, c[19--]

Additional Resources