My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

J.D. Crowe. Vol. 1 : AcuTab transcriptions / ... Read More

Crowe, J. D.(Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP121.C772 J3 1996 37684001066483 Getz Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 v. : ill. ; 30 cm.
  • Publisher: Roanoke, VA : AcuTab Publications, c1996-

Content descriptions

General Note:
Staff notation and tablature.
"Complete tablature for all the banjo solos from 'J.D. Crowe & the New South' and 'Flashback'".
Formatted Contents Note:
Old home place -- Some old day -- Home sweet home ... Read More
Subject: Banjo music, Arranged.
Banjo music
Bluegrass music

Additional Resources