My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

What's it all about / [performed by] Pat Metheny ; music transcriptions by Masa Takahashi.

Metheny, Pat (Author). Takahashi, Masa (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP126.M484 W4 2013 37684001076971 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781476813745
  • ISBN: 1476813744
  • Physical Description: 1 score (91 pages) ; 31 cm
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, [2013?]

Content descriptions

General Note:
For guitar, in standard notation and tablature.
Formatted Contents Note:
The sound of silence -- Cherish -- Alfie -- Pipeline -- Gar├Áta de Ipanema -- Rainy days and Mondays -- That's the way I've always heard it should be -- Slow hot wind -- Betcha by golly wow -- And I love her -- 'Round midnight -- This nearly was mine.
Language Note:
staff notation tablature
Subject: Guitar music (Jazz), Arranged.

Additional Resources