My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Curtis Mayfield's greatest hits : [piano, vocal, guitar] / edited by Tony Esposito.

Mayfield, Curtis (Author). Esposito, Tony (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1630.M4 C8 1994 37684000264794 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1630.M4 C8 1994 37684000264786 Library Stacks Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0897244478 (pbk.) :
  • Physical Description: 1 score (104) p. ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Miami, FL : Warner Bros. Publications, c1994.

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Formatted Contents Note:
Check out your mind -- Choice of colors -- Fool for you -- Freddie's dead -- Gypsy woman -- If there's a hell below -- Keep on keeping on -- Let's do it again -- Move on up -- People get ready -- Super fly -- We got to have peace -- We people who are darker than blue -- We're a winner -- The making of you.
Subject: Rhythm and blues music
Rhythm and blues music > Vocal scores with piano.
Rhythm and blues music > Vocal scores with guitar.

Additional Resources