My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Welcome to the new [sound recording] / MercyMe.

MercyMe (Musical group) (Performer). Millard, Bart. (Performer). Shaffer, Robby. (Performer). Cochran, Nathan. (Performer). Scheuchzer, Mike. (Performer). Graul, Barry. (Performer). Garcia, David, producer. (Producer, Performer). Glover, Ben. (Performer). McLoughlin, Eamon. (Performer). Leonard, Darrell. (Performer). Pahl, Russ. (Performer). McPherson, Jerry. (Performer). Hill, Mark (Musician) (Performer). LaCorte, Chris. (Performer). Williams, Fred (Keyboardist) (Performer). Olds, Solomon. (Performer). Thibodeau, Joe, musician. (Performer). Millard, Charlie. (Performer). Millard, Sophie. (Performer). Millard, Gracie. (Performer). Stanfield, Matt. (Performer).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc (38 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Fair Trade : 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Credits and lyrics ([16] p.) inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Welcome to the new (3:20) -- Gotta let it go (2:59) -- Shake (3:12) -- Greater (4:07) -- Finish what he started (4:20) -- Flawless (4:16) -- New lease on life (3:02) -- Wishful thinking (4:53) -- Burn baby burn (3:52) -- Dear younger me (3:27).
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by David Garcia and Ben Glover.
Participant or Performer Note:
MercyMe (Bart Millard, vocals ; Robby Shaffer, drums ; Nathan Cochran, bass ; Mike Scheuchzer, Barry Graul, guitars) ; with assisting musicians.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded at various locations in Nashville, TN.
Subject: Christian rock music.
Contemporary Christian music.
Rock music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources