My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The fault in our stars : music from the motion picture.

Sheeran, Ed, 1991- (Added Author). Bugg, Jake, 1994- (Added Author). Birdy, 1996- (Added Author). Odell, Tom, 1990- (Added Author). Charli XCX, 1992- (Added Author). LaMontagne, Ray (Added Author). Lykke Li, 1986- (Added Author). Young, Jaymes (Added Author). Grouplove (Musical group) (Added Author). Kodaline (Musical group) (Added Author). STRFKR (Musical group) (Added Author). Indians (Musical group : Denmark) (Added Author). Radio Dept. (Musical group) (Added Author). Afasi & Filthy (Musical group) (Added Author). M83 (Musical group) (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library CD 37302 37684001081562 Off-Site Storage Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Atlantic Recording Corporation, [2014]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from disc label.
Compact disc.
Full credits on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
All of the stars (Ed Sheeran) -- Simple as this (Jake Bugg) -- Let me in (Grouplove) -- Tee shirt (Birdy) -- All I want (Kodaline) -- Long way down (Tom Odell) -- Boom clap (Charli XCX) -- While I'm alive (STRFKR) -- Oblivion (Indians) -- Strange things will happen (The Radio Dept.) -- Bomfallarella (Afasi & Filthy) -- Without words (Ray LaMontagne) -- Not about angels (Birdy) -- No one ever loved (Lykke Li) -- Wait (M83) -- bonus track. Best shot (Birdy & Jaymes Young).
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Kevin Weaver and Season Kent, soundtrack album producers.
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
Subject: Motion picture music > Excerpts.
Popular music > 2011-2020

Additional Resources