My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Soundstage presents Foreigner [videorecording] : live / a co-production of HD Ready, LLC and WTTW National Productions ; directed by Joe Thomas.

Foreigner (Musical group) (Author). Thomas, Joe. (Added Author). HD Ready LLC. (Added Author). WTTW National Productions. (Added Author). Image Entertainment (Firm) (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library Annex DVD (Box 19) 37684001082959 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (105 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Chatsworth, CA : Distributed by Image Entertainment, 2011.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Night life -- Head games -- Cold as ice -- Waiting for a girl like you -- Too late -- Say you will -- Long, long way from home -- Double vision -- Blue morning, blue day -- Dirty white boy -- Starrider -- Feels like the first time -- Urgent -- Juke box hero -- I want to know what love is -- Hot blooded.
Participant or Performer Note:
Foreigner (Mick Jones, lead guitar, vocals ; Kelly Hansen, lead vocals ; Tom Gimbel, rhythm guitar, saxophone, flute ; Jeff Pilson, bass guitar ; Michael Bluestein, keyboards ; Jason Bonham, drums).
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Originally broadcast as an episode of the television show Soundstange, Jan. 2009.
System Details Note:
Blu-ray disc, DTS-HD surround sound, widescreen.
Genre: Rock music
Popular music
Concert television programs.
Nonfiction television programs.

Additional Resources