My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

From parts unknown [sound recording] / Every Time I Die.

Every Time I Die (Musical group) (Author). Buckley, Keith, vocalist (Added Author). Buckley, Jordan (Added Author). Williams, Andy, guitarist (Added Author). Leger, Ryan (Added Author). Micciche, Steve (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library CD 37492 37684001082816 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Los Angeles, CA : Epitaph, [2014]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container.
All songs written by Every Time I Die.
Compact disc.
Lyrics and full credits on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
The great secret -- Pelican of the desert -- Decayin' with the boys -- Overstayer -- If there is room to move, things move -- Moor -- Exometrium -- Thirst -- Old light -- All structures are unstable -- El Dorado -- Idiot.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Every Time I Die (Keith Buckley, vocals ; Jordan Buckley, Andy Williams, guitars ; Ryan Leger, drums ; Steve Micciche, bass).
Subject: Alternative metal (Music)
Heavy metal (Music)
Rock music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources