My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Sound of change [sound recording] / the Dirty Heads.

Dirty Heads (Musical group) (Performer). Watson, Jared (Performer). Bushnell, Dustin (Performer). Olazabal, Jon (Performer). Ochoa, Matt (Performer). Foral, David (Performer). Tech N9ne (Rapper) (Performer). B Real, 1970- (Performer). Ward 21 (Musical group) (Performer).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: [Explicit version]
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Five Seven Music, [2014]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Credits and lyrics (1 folded sheet) inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Sound of change -- My sweet summer -- Medusa (featuring Ward 21) -- Burn slow (featuring Tech N9ne) -- Franco eyed (featuring B Real of Cypress Hill) -- End of the world -- One hand -- Radio -- Burials -- Hear you coming -- Silence.
Participant or Performer Note:
Dirty Heads (David Foral, Jared Watson, Dustin Bushnell, Matt Ochoa, Jon Olazabal) ; with featured artists.
Subject: Hip-hop music.
Reggae music.
Alternative rock music.
Popular music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources