My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Mirage : for piccolo/flute/amplified alto flute, Bb clarinet, violin, cello, and piano / Shulamit Ran.

Ran, Shulamit, 1949- (Composer).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library M522 .R34 M5 1994 37684001086358 Quiet Room Scores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 score (32 p.) ; 33 cm.
  • Edition: 2nd ed.
  • Publisher: King of Prussia, PA : Theodore Presser, c1994, c1992.

Content descriptions

General Note:
"A National Endowment for the Arts Consortium Commission."
Commissioned by the Da Capo Players "in celebration of the group's twentieth anniversary."
Score includes performance and program notes by the composer.
Subject: Quintets (Piano, clarinet, flute, violin, cello) > Scores.

Additional Resources