My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

L.A. forum [videorecording] : (live in 1975).

Rolling Stones. (Performer). Jagger, Mick. (Performer). Richards, Keith, 1943- (Performer). Watts, Charlie. (Performer). Wyman, Bill. (Performer). Wood, Ron, 1947- (Performer). Stewart, Ian, 1938-1985 (Performer). Preston, Billy. (Performer). Brown, Ollie E. (Performer). Lawrence, Trevor (Trevor Anthony) (Performer). Keys, Bobby. (Performer). Madelo, Steve. (Performer). Eagle Rock Entertainment. (Film distributor).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library DVD 6304 37684001087736 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (159 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [Publisher not identified], [2014]
  • Distributor: Wandsworth, London : Eagle Rock Entertainment

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container.
Program notes by Richard Havers ([14] pages) inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Honky tonk women -- All down the line -- If you can't rock me/Get off of my cloud -- Star star -- Gimme shelter -- Ain't too proud to beg -- You gotta move -- You can't always get what you want -- Happy -- Tumbling dice -- It's only rock 'n' roll -- Doo doo doo doo doo (Heartbreaker) -- Fingerprint file -- Angie -- Wild horses -- That's life -- Outa-space -- Brown sugar -- Midnight rambler -- Rip this joint -- Street fighting man -- Jumpin' jack flash -- Sympathy for the devil.
Participant or Performer Note:
The Rolling Stones (Mick Jagger, vocals, guitar ; Keith Richards, guitar, vocals ; Charlie Watts, drums ; Bill Wyman, bass guitar ; Ronnie Wood, guitar) ; Ian Stewart, piano ; Billy Preston, piano, organ, synthesizer ; Ollie E. Brown, percussion ; Trevor Lawrence, Bobby Keys, saxphones ; Steve Madelo, trumpet.
Summary, etc.:
A new series of live concerts from The Rolling Stones archive which are getting their first official release. The Rolling Stones 'Tour of the Americas '75' was the band's first tour with new guitarist Ronnie Wood. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.
System Details Note:
DVD, DVD 9, 4:3 presentation; NTSC, region 1; 5.1 Dolby Digital; Stereo; DTS Digital surround sound.
Subject: Rolling Stones.
Rock music > 1971-1980.
Rock concerts.
Genre: Nonfiction films.
Musical films.

Additional Resources