My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Robocop : prime directives [sound recording] : music from the 4 part film series / music by Norman Orenstein.

Orenstein, Norman. (Composer, Producer).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Hollywood, Calif. : GNP-Crescendo Records, [2000]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from disc label.
Compact disc.
Credits inserted in container.
Music composed for the made for television movies collectively entitled Dark justice, Meltdown, Resurrection and Crash & burn.
Formatted Contents Note:
Prime directives overture -- Delta City defender -- Bone machine -- Death of a hero -- Remember -- Young Murphy -- Pursuit -- Old Detroit -- Clash of the titans -- Innocence -- Smith and Wesson -- S.A.I.N.T. goes wrong -- Legion -- Finale.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Album produced by Norman Orenstein and Ford A. Thaxton.
Subject: Motion picture music > Excerpts.
Genre: Motion picture music.

Additional Resources