My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Pawn shop [sound recording] / Brothers Osborne.

Brothers Osborne (Musical group) (Composer, Performer). Osborne, T.J. (Performer). Womack, Lee Ann. (Performer).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (40 min.) ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Nashville, Tennessee : EMI Nashville, [2016]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from disc label.
Credits and lyrics inserted in containert.
Formatted Contents Note:
Dirt rich (3:00) -- 21 summer (3:35) -- Stay a little longer (5:35) -- Pawn shop (2:45) -- Rum (3:29) -- Loving me back (4:19) (featuring Lee Ann Womack) -- American crazy (2:40) -- Greener pastures (2:53) -- Down home (3:39) -- Heart shaped locket (3:37) -- It ain't my fault (3:36).
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Jay Joyce, except tracks 5 & 10 produced by Osborne Brothers and Brad Hill.
Participant or Performer Note:
Osborne Brothers (TJ Osborne, lead vocals, percussion, acoustic guitar ; John Osborne, electric, acoustic, baritone, 12-string guitars, percussion, mandolin, banjo, pedal steel, bass, autoharp, background vocals) ; with accompanying musicians.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded at St. Charles, Nashville, TN Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN.
Subject: Country music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Country music.

Additional Resources