My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Selections from the Polar Express : a medley featuring The Polar Express, When Christmas comes to town, Hot chocolate, Believe, and Spirit of the season / by Glen Ballard and Alan Silvestri ; arranged by Michael Story.

Ballard, Glen. (Author). Silvestri, Alan. (Added Author). Story, Michael. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Valencia Main Library MP1526 .B35 P65 2004 37684001090861 Valencia Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 654979089254
  • Physical Description: 1 score (22 pages) + 65 parts ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Van Nuys, CA: Alfred, c2004.
Subject: Motion picture music, Arranged > Excerpts > Scores.
Orchestral music, Arranged > Excerpts > Scores and parts.
String orchestra music, Arranged > Excerpts > Scores and parts.

Additional Resources