My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The Apple years, 1968-75 : [piano, vocal, guitar] / George Harrison.

Harrison, George, 1943-2001 (Composer). Bryant, Felice. (Composer). Bryant, Boudleaux. (Composer). Dylan, Bob, 1941- (Composer). Martin, Bill, 1938- (Composer). Coulter, Phil. (Composer).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library MP1630.H3 A66 2015 37684001089856 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Main Library MP1630.H3 A66 2015 37684001095923 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1495002489
  • ISBN: 9781495002489
  • Physical Description: 1 score (287 pages) : illustrations ; 31 cm
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, [2015].

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and piano, with guitar diagrams and chord symbols.
Selections by George Harrison, in part in collaboration with others; except "Bye bye love" by Felice Bryant and Boudleaux Bryant, "If not for you" by Bob Dylan, and "It's Johnny's birthday" by Bill Martin and Phil Coulter.
Formatted Contents Note:
All things must pass -- The answer's at the end -- Apple scruffs -- Art of dying -- Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let it roll) -- Awaiting on you all -- Bangla Desh -- Be here now -- Behind that locked door -- Beware of darkness -- Bye bye love -- The day the world gets 'round -- Can't stop thinking about you -- Dark horse -- Deep blue -- Ding dong, ding dong -- Don't let me wait too long -- Far East man -- Give me love (Give me peace on earth) -- Grey cloudy lies -- Hari's on tour (Express) -- Hear me Lord -- His name is Legs (Ladies and gentlemen) -- I dig love -- I don't care anymore -- I live for you -- I'd have you any time -- If not for you -- Isn't it a pity -- It's Johnny's birthday -- It is "he" (Jai sri krishna) -- Let it down -- The light that has lighted the world -- Living in the material world -- The Lord loves the one (that loves the Lord) -- Maya love -- Miss O'Dell -- My sweet Lord -- Ooh baby (You know that I love you) -- Run of the mill -- Simply shady -- Sue me, sue you blues -- So sad -- That is all -- This guitar (Can't keep from crying) -- Tired of midnight blue -- Try some buy some -- Wah-wah -- What is life -- You -- Who can see it -- World of stone.
Language Note:
Staff notation
Subject: Rock music > 1961-1970.
Rock music > 1971-1980.
Genre: Rock music.

Additional Resources