My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Mass in blue : for soprano solo, SATB, and piano, bass, drum kit and optional alto saxophone / Will Todd.

Todd, Will, 1970- (Composer).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library M2013.T635 B58 2014 37684001096223 Quiet Room Scores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0193400502
  • ISBN: 9780193400504
  • Physical Description: 1 vocal score (84 pages) ; 28 cm
  • Publisher: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes composer's note in English.
Duration: approximately 37 minutes.
Formatted Contents Note:
Kyrie -- Gloria -- Credo -- Sanctus -- Benedictus -- Agnus Dei.
Language Note:
Staff notation.
Subject: Masses > Vocal scores with piano.
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices) with instrumental ensemble > Scores.
Masses > Vocal scores with piano.
Genre: Masses.
Choral set.

Additional Resources