My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The storm [sound recording] / Tech N9ne.

Tech N9ne (Rapper) (Composer, Performer). Stone, Stevie (Performer). JL (Rapper) (Performer). Logic (Rapper) (Performer). Lucas, Joyner (Performer). Bizzy (Rapper) (Performer). Kaliko, Krizz (Performer). Problem (Rapper) (Performer). Safron, Darrein (Performer). Rose, Kate (Singer) (Performer). Davis, Jonathan, 1970- (Performer). Big Scoob (Performer). Young Devi D. (Performer). Truth, Adrian (Performer). Clark, Gary, Jr., Jr., 1984- (Performer). Ambrosius, Marsha, 1977- (Performer). Kiddo AI, 1996- (Performer). Brandoshis (Performer). O'Guin, Mackenzie (Performer). Popper (Rapper) (Performer). Rich the Factor (Rapper) (Performer). Murs (Performer). Wrekonize (Rapper) (Performer). Ces Cru (Musical group) (Performer). Boyz II Men (Musical group) (Performer).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library CD 40035-40036 disc 1 37684001098960 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library CD 40035-40036 disc 2 37684001098961 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 2 audio discs : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: Summit, MO : Strange Music, [2016]
  • Distributor: Ingrooves, [2016]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from disc label.
All songs on disc 1 cowritten by Tech N9ne.
Includes 3 extra tracks and 12 track bonus disc (from container label).
Full credits on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
CD 1. Kingdom. Godspeed ; Need Jesus (featuring Stevie Stone & JL) ; Sriracha (featuring Logic & Joyner Lucas) ; Wifi (Skit) ; Wifi (WeeFee) ; Erbody but me (featuring Bizzy & Krizz Kaliko) ; Get off me (featuring Problem & Darrein Safron) -- Clown Town. ; I get it now (featuring Krizz Kaliko) ; Hold on me (featuring Kate Rose) ; Starting to turn (featuring Jonathan Davis) ; Poisoning the well -- . G. Zone. Buss serves (featuring Big Scoob & Young Devi D) ; No runnin to yo mama ; Buddah (featuring Boyz II Men & Adrian Truth) ; No gun control (featuring Gary Clark Jr. & Krizz Kaliko) ; What if it was me (featuring Krizz Kaliko) ; Anywhere (featuring Marsha Ambrosius) ; Til I'm gone (featuring Kiddo AI) ; The needle (featuring Krizz Kaliko) ; The long way (featuring Krizz Kaliko) --
CD 2. Fuh what? (intro) -- Fuh what? (by Tech N9ne) -- Own thang (intro) -- Own thang (by JL -- Choosin (intro) -- Choosin (featuring Brandoshis) -- Ignorance (intro) -- Ignorance (by Darrein Safron) -- Deleted (intro) -- Deleted (by Mackenzie Nicole) -- Gridlock (intro) -- Gridlock (by Ces Cru) -- Last day alive (intro) -- Last day alive (by Wrekonize) -- Kansas City (intro) -- Kansas City (by Tech N9ne, featuring The Popper & Rich the Facto)r -- Wet (intro) -- Wet -- Colossus (intro) -- Colossus (by Murs) -- Mind kcuf (intro) -- Mind kcuf (by Tech N9ne, featuring Krizz Kaliko) -- We're not sorry (by Tech N9ne, featuring Mackenzie Nicole).
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Tech N9ne, vocals ; Stevie Stone (track 2, disc 1), JL (track 2, disc 1; track 4, disc 2), Logic (track 3, disc 1), Joyner Lucas (track 3, disc 1), Bizzy (track 6, disc 1), Krizz Kaliko (tracks 6, 8, 15, 16, 19 & 20, disc 1; track 22, disc 2), Problem (track 7, disc 1), Darrein Safron (track 7, disc 1; track 8, disc 2), Kate Rose (track 9, disc 1), Jonathan Davis (track 10, disc 1), Big Scoob (track 12, disc 1), Young Devi D (track 12, disc 1), Boyz II Men (Nathan Morris, Wanya Morris, Shawn Stockman)(track 14, disc 1), Adrian Truth (track 14, disc 1), Gary Clark, Jr. (track 15, disc 1), Marsha Ambrosius (track 17, disc 1), Kiddo AI (track 18, disc 1), Brandoshis (track 6, disc 2), Mackenzie Nicole (tracks 10, 13, disc 2), Ces Cru (Donnie "Godemis" King, Mike "Ubiquitous" Viglione)(track 12, disc 2), Wrekonize (track 14, disc 2), The Popper (track 16, disc 2), Rich The Factor (Track 16, disc 2), Murs (track 20, disc 2), vocals ; with accompanying musicians.
Target Audience Note:
Parental advisory; explicit content.
Subject: Hip-hop music.
Popular music > 2011-2020.
Popular music.
Rap (Music)
Genre: Rap (Music)
Popular music.
Rap (Music)
Popular music.
Godspeed / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers.
Need Jesus / Aaron Yates, Stephen Williams, Jason Varnes, Freek van Workum, Nick Luscombe.
Sriracha / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Sir Robert Hall II, Gary Lucas Jr.
Wifi (WeeFee) / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Samuel Watson.
Erbody but me / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Samuel Watson.
Get off me / Aaron Yates, Safron, Michael Summers, Jason Martin.
I get it now / Aaron Yates, Samuel Watson, Michael Summers, Steven Lambert.
Hold on me / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Kathryn Caggianelli.
Starting to turn / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Samuel Watson, Jonathan Davis.
Poisoning the well / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Samuel Watson.
Buss serves / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Steward Ashby, Devion Williams.
No runnin to yo mama / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers.
Buddah / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Nathan Morris, Wanya Morris, Michael Bivins.
No gun control / Aaron Yates, Samuel Watson, Michael Summers, Gary Clark Jr.
What if it was me / Aaron Yates, Samuel Watson, Freek van Workum, Nick Luscombe.
Anywhere / Aaron Yates, Marsha Ambrosius, Denuan Porter, Shaphan Williams, Diondria Thornton, Christopher Thornton.
Til I'm gone / Aaron Yates, Amanda Ibanez, Gianni Perocarpi, Ralfy Valencia, Antonio Olivera, Daniel Perez, Keith Cooper, Leonard Zapata.
The needle / Aaron Yates, Samuel Watson, Michael Summers.
The long way / Aaron Yates, Samuel Watson, Omar Walker.
Fuh what? / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Manzilla Queen, Jake McDounough.
Own thang / Jason M. Varnes, Chadburn Won Buxton.
Choosin / Aaron Yates, Freek van Workum, Nick Luscombe, Branen Drone.
Ignorance / Safron, Jordan Omley, Michael Mani.
Deleted / Mackenzie O'Guin, Samuel Watson, Michael Summers.
Last day alive / Benjamin Miller, Kayvon Sarfehjooy, Nicolas Philips.
Kansas City / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Walter Edwin, Richard Johnson.
Wet / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers.
Colossus / Nick Carter, RaShann Chambliss.
Mind kcuf / Aaron Yates, Samuel Watson, Michael Summers.
We're not sorry / Aaron Yates, Michael Summers, Mackenzie O'Guin.

Additional Resources