My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Lullaby and ... the ceaseless roar / Robert Plant.

Plant, Robert. (Composer).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP126.P6 L85 2014 37684001098321 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781470619800
  • ISBN: 1470619806
  • Physical Description: 1 score (63 pages) ; 31 cm
  • Edition: Authentic guitar TAB edition.
  • Publisher: Van Nuys, CA : Alfred Music, [2014?]

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and guitar.
Includes tablature explanation.
Formatted Contents Note:
Little Maggie -- Rainbow -- Pocketful of golden -- Embrace another fall -- Turn it up -- A stolen kiss -- Somebody there -- Poor Howard -- House of love -- Up on the hollow hill (understanding Arthur) -- Arbaden (Maggie's babby).
Language Note:
Staff notation.
Subject: Guitar music (Rock)
Rock music > England.
Genre: Rock music.
For voice and guitar.
Staff notation.
Includes tablature explanation.

Additional Resources