My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Christmas jazz for solo piano : 8 spicy settings / arranged by Craig Curry.

Curry, Craig. (Arranger).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP21 .C557 2014 37684001098491 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781480387744
  • ISBN: 1480387746
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, [2014]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Come, thou long-expected Jesus -- Dance of the sugar plum fairy -- God rest ye merry, gentlemen -- I heard the bells on Christmas Day -- In the bleak midwinter -- Santa Claus medley. Jolly old St. Nicholas ; Up on the housetop -- Silent night -- We three kings of Orient are.
Language Note:
Staff notation.
Subject: Piano music (Jazz)
Piano music, Arranged.
Jazz > 2011-2020.
Carols > Instrumental settings.
Christmas music.

Additional Resources