My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Rainbow [sound recording] / Ke$ha.

Ke$ha, 1987- (Composer, Performer). Parton, Dolly. (Performer). Eagles of Death Metal (Musical group) (Performer). Dap-Kings (Musical group) (Performer).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library CD 40496 37684001097514 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9786317001466
  • ISBN: 6317001464
  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (approximately 49 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet.
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [Inglewood, California] : Kemosabe : [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container spine.
Lyrics on container insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
Bastards (3:51) -- Let 'em talk (featuring Eagles of Death Metal) (3:05) -- Woman (featuring the Dap-Kings Horns) (3:16) -- Hymn (3:26) -- Praying (3:50) -- Learn to let go (3:37) -- Finding you (2:52) -- Rainbow (3:38) -- Hunt you down (3:17) -- Boogie feet (featuring Eagles of Death Metal) (2:54) -- Boots (3:04) -- Old flames (can't hold a candle to you) (featuring Dolly Parton) (4:26) -- Godzilla (2:08) -- Spaceship (5:15).
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Ke$ha ; featuring: Eagles of Death Metal, The Dap-Kings Horns, Dolly Parton ; with Nick Annis, Heather Borror, Ben Bram, Gabriel Cabezas, Dave Catching, Roget Chahayed, Kenton Chen, Stuart Crichton, Hannah Crofts, Robbie Crowell, Spencer Cullum, Jon Estes, Katelyn Faraudo, Gary Ferguson, Jeremy Fetzer, Rebecca Fillice, Ian Fitchuk, Christopher Foerstel, Ben Folds, Ross Garren, Cochemea Gastelum, Ira Glansbeek, Dave Guy, Jesse Hughes, Ramage Jacobs, Andrew Joslyn, Andrew Kam, Theo Katzman, Ryan Lerman, David Levitt, Sarah Malmstrom, Matt McJunkins, Seth May-Patterson, Nate Mercereau, Georgia Mooney, Rob Moose, Rick Nowels, Garrett Overcash, Drew Pearson, Tom Peyton, Tim Pierce, Jonny Price, Ricky Reed, Kesha Sebert, Pebe Sebert, Nadia Sirota, Alex Sopp, Elana Stone, Neal Sugarman, Jorma Vik, Eli Weinberger, Lara Wickes, Saundra Williams, and Danielle Withers..
Target Audience Note:
"Parental advisory: Explicit content" -- Container.
Subject: Popular music > 2011-2020.
Rhythm and blues music.
Electronic dance music.
Genre: Underground dance music.
Popular music.

Additional Resources