My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The peace and the panic [sound recording] / Neckdeep.

Neckdeep (Musical group) (Composer, Performer). Barlow, Ben (Vocalist) (Performer). Roberts, Lloyd (Guitarist) (Performer). Thorpe-Evans, Fil. (Performer). West, Matt (Guitarist) (Performer). Bowden, Sam. (Performer). Washingston, Dani. (Performer). Carter, Sam (Rock singer) (Performer).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library CD 40500 37684001099223 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Van Nuys, CA : Hopeless Records, Inc, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title fron container spine.
Songs primarily written by Neck Deep.
"No. 3"--Container spine.
"For mature audiences"--Container.
Credits ([12] pages : illustrations) inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Motion sickness -- Happy judgement day -- The grand delusion -- Parachute -- In bloom -- Don't wait (featuring Sam Carter) -- Critical mistake -- Wish you were here -- Heavy lies -- 19 seventy sumthin' -- Where do we go when we go.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced and recorded by Mike Green.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Neck Deep (Ben Barlow, vocals ; Matt West, Sam Bowden, guitars ; Fil Thorpe-Evans, bass, vocals ; Dani Washington, drums); with featured and accompanying musicians.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Popular music > 2011-2020.
Punk rock music.
Alternative rock music.
Genre: Punk rock music.
Alternative rock music.
Popular music.
Rock music.

Additional Resources