My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Mental illness [sound recording] / Aimee Mann.

Mann, Aimee. (Composer, Performer).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library CD 41677 37684001097956 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9786316805508
  • ISBN: 6316805500
  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (38 min., 38 sec.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [New York] : SuperEgo Records, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from disc label.
Lyrics on container insert.
"All songs by Aimee Mann except 'Good for me,' 'Patient Zero,' and 'Rollercoasters' by Aimee Mann and Jonathan Coulton [and] 'Poor judge' by Aimee Mann and John Roderick."
Formatted Contents Note:
Goose snow cone -- Stuck in the past -- You never loved me -- Rollercoasters -- Lies of summer -- Patient Zero -- Good for me -- Knock it off -- Philly sinks -- Simple fix -- Poor judge.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Aimee Mann, acoustic guitar, bass, background vocals, percussion ; with accompanying musicians: Paul Bryan, bass, background vocals ; Jay Bellerose, drums, percussion ; Jamie Edwards, piano, harmonium, acoustic guitar, 12 string guitar ; Jonathan Coulton, fingerpicked acoustic guitar, background vocals ; Ted Leo, background vocals.
Summary, etc.:
Aimee Mann's first solo studio album in five years features eleven songs that include Goose Snow Cone; You Never Loved Me; Lies of Summer; and more.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Alternative rock music.
Genre: Rock music.
Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources