My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

The magnificent seven : orchestra / Elmer Bernstein ; arr.: Scott Richards.

Bernstein, Elmer. (Author). Mortimer, John Glenesk. (Added Author). Scott, Richard (Arranger) (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Valencia Main Library MP1526.B475 M34 2007 37684001091532 Valencia Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Checked out 10/07/2019

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 score (19 p.) + 52 parts; 30 cm
  • Publisher: Crans-Montana, Switzerland : Editions Marc Reift, c2007.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Duration: 6:06.
Subject: Orchestra music, Arranged > Scores and parts.
Motion picture music > Excerpts > Scores and parts.

Additional Resources