My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1630.J687 G7 1984 37684000462331 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1630.J687 G7 1984 37684000462323 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 score (59 p.) : ill. (some col.) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Secaucus, N.J. : Exclusive selling agent for the United States and Canada, Warner Bros. Publications, c1984.

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and piano with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Cover title.
Formatted Contents Note:
Open arms -- Who's crying now -- Don't stop believin' -- Separate ways (worlds apart) -- Send her my love -- Faithfully -- Still they ride -- The party's over -- Any way you want it -- Stay awhile -- Walks like a lady -- Just the same way -- Wheel in the sky -- Lovin', touchin', squeezin'.
Subject: Rock music > 1981-1990 > Scores.

Additional Resources