My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Ottmar Liebert + Luna Negra live [videorecording] ... Read More

Liebert, Ottmar.(Author).
Brien, Jeb.(Added Author). Gagan, Jon.(Added Author). ... Read More

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library DVD 82 37684000873461 Annex Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1573300411
  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (59 min.) : sd., col., stereo. ; 4 3/4 ... Read More
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Sony Music Entertainment : 1996.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Produced by Jeb Brien.
Formatted Contents Note:
Lush -- Butterfly + juniper -- Snakecharmer -- ... Read More
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed and produced by Jeb Brien ; also produced ... Read More
Participant or Performer Note:
Ottmar Leibert, flamenco and electric guitar ; Jon ... Read More
System Details Note:
DVD ; stereo ; Dolby Digital 5.1 stereo surround.
Subject: Flamenco music
Ottmar Leibert, flamenco and electric guitar ; Jon Gagan, electric bass and keyboards ; Carl Coletti, drums and percussion ; Ron Wagner, tablas, dumbek, and percussion.

Additional Resources