My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Sechs Fragmente aus den Kirchen-Cantaten u. Violin-Sonaten / vonJoh. Seb. Bach, für Pianoforte übertragen von Camille Saint-Saëns.

Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 (Author). Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921 (Added Author). Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750 Sonatas. Selections; arr. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library M38 .B23 F73 1860z 37684000152338 Quiet Room Scores - Alphin Library Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 6 v. in 1. 34 cm.
  • Publisher: Leipzig : J. Rieter, Biedermann, [186-]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Each number has separate cover title.
Formatted Contents Note:
No. 1. Ouverture.--No. 2. Adagio.--No. 3. Andantino.--No. 4. Gavotte.--No. 5. Andante.--No. 6. Presto.
Subject: Piano music, Arranged

Additional Resources