My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Gold classics : fourteen solid gold standards ; [piano, vocal, guitar].

Record details

  • ISBN: 0711918457
  • Physical Description: 48 p. of music ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: London : Wise Publications, c1989.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
My way -- Oh look at me now -- The lady is a tramp -- It's nice to go trav'ling -- I'll never smile again, until I smile at you -- Come fly with me -- East of the sun (and west of the moon) -- Angel eyes -- Strangers in the night -- The very thought of you -- The night we called it a day -- If I had you -- Somethin' stupid -- I've got you under my skin.
Subject: Popular music > 1991-2000

Additional Resources