My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

She's the boss : [piano, vocal, guitar] / Mick Jagger.

Jagger, Mick (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Main Library MP1630.J344 S4 37684000049740 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0898983851 (pbk) :
  • Physical Description: 55 p. of music : ports. (some col.) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: [Hialeah, Fla.] : Columbia Pictures Publications, c1985.

Content descriptions

General Note:
For voice and piano, with guitar chord diagrams.
Includes professional fake book arrangements.
Cover title.
Formatted Contents Note:
Lonely at the top -- 1/2 a loaf -- Running out of luck -- Turn the girl loose -- Hard woman -- Just another night -- Lucky in love -- Secrets -- She's the boss.
Subject: Rock music > England.
Music > Fake books

Additional Resources