My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Stevie Wonder hits / music transcriptions by Steve Gorenberg and Jeff Jacobson.

Wonder, Stevie (Author). Gorenberg, Steve (Added Author). Jacobson, Jeff (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP126.W7 S7 37684000604213 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP126.W7 S7 37684000604148 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0793598192
  • Physical Description: 1 score (72 p.) ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, [1998?]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature"--cover.
Includes guitar notation legend (p. 72).
Formatted Contents Note:
Boogie on reggae woman -- Do I do -- For once in my life -- Higher ground -- I was made to love her -- I wish -- Master blaster -- My cherie amour -- Part time lover -- Ribbon in the sky -- Send one your love -- Signed, sealed, delivered I'm yours -- Sir Duke -- Superstition -- Uptight (everything's alright).
Subject: Popular music > 1991-2000
Guitar music

Additional Resources