My Library Account

Record Details

Catalog Search

Merry Christmas : [piano, vocal, guitar] / [as sung by] Mariah Carey.

Carey, Mariah (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Berklee College of Music.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Stan Getz Library MP1630.C255 M4 37684001081750 Library Stacks Copy hold / Volume hold Available -
Stan Getz Library MP1630.C255 M4 37684000607885 Annex Copy hold Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 55 p. of music : 1 col. ill. ; 31 cm.
  • Publisher: Milwaukee, Wis. : Hal Leonard, c1994.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Silent night -- All I want for Christmas is you -- O holy night -- Christmas (Baby please come home) -- Miss you most at Christmas time -- Joy to the world -- Born on this day -- Santa Claus is comin' to town -- Hark the herald angels sing ; Gloria (in excelsis Deo) -- Jesus what a wonderful child.
Subject: Christmas music

Additional Resources